Weekly Weight-In

My official weigh-in this week is 202.4 which is pretty discouraging since my weight at the end of April was one pound less. Thank goodness I opted to take photos or I’d be pretty bummed right now!

I’d write a proper post but I’m not feeling very bloggy. But I do have some really great stuff coming up like:

A great app a friend introduced me to that will make your life 1000x better

A daily diet staple: The BAS (or Big Ass Salad)

My thoughts on having a vegetable garden

A poll: Cardio vs. Strength Training

And more. The ideas are a-flowin’!

So stay healthy,

Katie

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Weight-In

Leave a comment :)

